Advisory Board of Directors

Augusta Community Foundation Advisory Board of Directors

Matt Childers, Chair
To Be Announced, Vice-Chair
Kent Bush, Treasurer
Kayla Dalziel, Secretary

Tony Madrigal
Dalton Patterson
Jaime Simpson
Kristey Williams
Chad McCluskey

Ex Offico
Dr. John Black - USD 402 Superintendent
Josh Shaw - Augusta City Manager
Angie Baur - Central Kansas Community Foundation Associate Director
Gregg Williamson - Augusta Public Library

ACF Twitter Feed

Follow Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon

Donate Now!

To donate to one of our funds, visit and complete the form.  Donations are handled by Paypal and can be made with or without a Paypal account. Simply put "Augusta Community Foundation" in the name of fund field at the bottom of the page after clicking the "specific fund" button.

© Copyright 2012-2014. All Rights Reserved.  All content Copyright Augusta Community Foundation.

Augusta Community Foundation
1005 Wirth Street
Augusta, Kansas 67010
Phone: (316) 651-7075

Site developed by True Image Solutions, LLC.

Back to Top